Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Key Dates 2022 & 2023

Below are the indicative trimester dates of BAcc:

2022

Trimester 1/2022
Orientation 14 March
Trimester 1 Commences 21 March
Census Date 18 April
Exam Date 20 June
Trimester 1 Ends 01 July
Trimester 2/2022
Orientation 11 July
Trimester 1 Commences 18 July
Census Date 15 August
Exam Date 17 October
Trimester 1 Ends 28 October
Trimester 3/2022 (Summer Course)
Orientation 07 November
Trimester 1 Commences 14 November
Census Date 12 December
Exam Date 13 Feb 2023
Trimester 1 Ends 24 Feb 2023

2023

Trimester 1/2023
Orientation 13 March
Trimester 1 Commences 20 March
Census Date 17 April
Exam Date 19 June
Trimester 1 Ends 30 June
Trimester 2/2023
Orientation 10 July
Trimester 1 Commences 17 July
Census Date 14 August
Exam Date 16 October
Trimester 1 Ends 27 October
Trimester 3/2023 (Summer Course)
Orientation 06 November
Trimester 1 Commences 13 November
Census Date 11 December
Exam Date 12 Feb 2024
Trimester 1 Ends 23 Feb 2024
Public Holiday 2022
New Year's Day Saturday 1 January
Australia Day Wednesday 26 January
Labour Day Monday 14 March
Good Friday1 Friday 15 April
Easter Sunday Sunday 17 April
Easter Monday Monday 18 April
Anzac Day Monday 25 April
Queen's Birthday Monday 13 June
AFL Grand Final Subject to AFL schedule
Melbourne Cup Tuesday 1 November 4
Christmas Day Sunday 25 December
Boxing Day Monday 26 December
Public Holiday 2023
New Year's Day Sunday 1 January
Australia Day Thursday 26 January
Labour Day Monday 13 March
Good Friday Friday 7 April
Easter Sunday Sunday 9 April
Easter Monday Monday 10 April
Anzac Day1 Tuesday 25 April
Queen's Birthday Monday 12 June
AFL Grand Final Subject to AFL schedule
Melbourne Cup Tuesday 7 November
Christmas Day Monday 25 December
Boxing Day Tuesday 26 December
Level 4/303 Collins St, Melbourne VIC 3000
+61 3 8648 6610
Enquiries@lyons.edu.au
Wechat / WhatsApp: 04 9164 1096